Comparison

Mobills, Organizze or MyMoney: which one to pick?

All three handle personal budgeting, but they start from different choices: price, bank connection, cards, family sharing and privacy. Below, what each does best — including the cases where the best pick isn't MyMoney.

7 days free · No credit card · Cancel anytime

  • Prices checked September 2026
  • Who offers bank sync
  • Cards, goals and family
  • Import and export
  • Privacy and business model

Quick summary: who each one is best for

Before the details, the short answer. It hinges on a single criterion: what you most want the app to do for you.

  • Pick Organizze Conectado or Mobills if you want automatic bank sync today. Organizze connects up to 3 accounts or cards through Open Finance on the Conectado plan (10 on Conectado Plus) with daily updates; Mobills advertises automatic transaction import for Nubank and Santander customers. MyMoney does not connect to banks yet.
  • Pick Mobills if the lowest annual price matters most: its Premium plan is R$ 99.90 per year (about R$ 8.40 per month), checked September 2026.
  • Pick Organizze Manual if you want manual entry with unlimited spending limits, bill alerts, reports and custom categories, and prefer to pay monthly (R$ 35) or yearly (R$ 199.90 per year).
  • Pick MyMoney if you'd rather not connect your bank, want to import OFX, CSV and XLSX and export everything back, and need cards with statements, a bill calendar, goals with a simulator, detailed analytics (income-to-spending flow, projected balance, net worth) and a household space with roles. Prices are in Pricing.
MyMoney's detailed balance view, with accounts, cards and statements

Price and free trial

Every figure below was read from the public pricing pages in September 2026 and may change; check each site before deciding.

  • Mobills: Premium plan at R$ 99.90 per year (about R$ 8.40 per month). The site advertises a free trial.
  • Organizze: three plans. Manual at R$ 35 per month, or R$ 199.90 per year (equivalent to R$ 19.90 per month). Conectado at R$ 45 per month, or R$ 399.90 per year (R$ 39.90 per month). Conectado Plus at R$ 69 per month, or R$ 599.90 per year (R$ 59.90 per month). 7-day free trial without a card and a refund within 7 days.
  • MyMoney: three plans (Starter, Plus and Premium), a 7-day trial with no credit card and cancellation at any time. Prices change, so we don't repeat them here: see Pricing and each plan's details in Plans.
  • Permanent free plan: MyMoney has none, by design (no ads, no data sales). For Mobills and Organizze, the information was not on the pricing page checked; verify on each site.

Bank connection, import and export

This is the biggest difference between the three, and MyMoney is candid about it: if your main criterion is never typing anything, it loses today.

  • Organizze Conectado: up to 3 connected accounts or cards through Open Finance, updated automatically every day; Conectado Plus raises that to 10 connections and includes business accounts. The Manual plan doesn't connect. OFX import: not stated on their site.
  • Mobills: automatic transaction import for Nubank and Santander customers, according to its site. OFX import from other banks: not stated on their site.
  • MyMoney: no bank connection today. Imports OFX, CSV and XLSX from any bank that exports the file (Plus plan and above), with a review step, and exports everything in CSV, XLSX or OFX at any time, re-importable. Open Finance integration is in development and will be optional, first for Premium in a closed beta. See Import bank statements and No bank connection.

Cards, goals, family and analytics

Day to day, all three cover the basics: transactions, categories, credit cards, reports. The differences show up in the details of each plan.

  • Mobills: credit-card control, goals, payment reminders, monthly reports and charts. Family sharing: not stated on their site.
  • Organizze: unlimited spending limits, bill alerts, reports and custom categories on every plan; business accounts on Conectado Plus. Family sharing: not stated on their site.
  • MyMoney Starter: 1 account, 1 card, 1 active goal, manual entry, expense and income tracking.
  • MyMoney Plus: up to 5 accounts, cards and goals, import and export, bills and subscriptions calendar, detailed balance view, smart tips, custom fiscal month and priority support.
  • MyMoney Premium: unlimited accounts, cards and goals, a household space with a role per person, Google Calendar sync and detailed analytics: income-to-spending flow, projected balance, expenses by category, unusual expenses, net worth and savings runway. See Household budget.
MyMoney's income-to-spending flow, part of the Premium plan's detailed analytics
Questions
Mobills or Organizze: which is better?
It depends on what matters most. On annual price, Mobills (R$ 99.90 per year) is the cheapest of the three. For Open Finance with several accounts, Organizze Conectado (3 connections) or Conectado Plus (10). Prices checked September 2026.
What is the best budgeting app in 2026?
There isn't a single one. If you want automatic sync, Organizze Conectado or Mobills. If you prefer privacy, file import, cards with statements, goals and a household space, MyMoney. Try both sides: all of them offer a free period.
Does MyMoney connect to banks?
Not yet. Open Finance integration is in development and will be optional, first for Premium subscribers in a closed beta. Today you log through the quick modal or import a statement.
Which of the three imports OFX files?
MyMoney imports OFX, CSV and XLSX on the Plus plan and above. For Mobills and Organizze, OFX import was not stated on the pages checked in September 2026.
Which one has a shared household space?
MyMoney Premium has a household space with a role per person, covered by a single subscription. For Mobills and Organizze, sharing was not stated on the pages checked.
Are these prices up to date?
They were read from the public pricing pages in September 2026 and may have changed. Check each app's site before deciding; MyMoney's prices are always in Pricing.

Compare calmly, decide on facts.

If the answer is MyMoney, the 7-day trial asks for no card. If it's another app, great: what matters is starting to keep track.

Try free for 7 days

7 days free · No credit card · Cancel anytime · Pricing